Supported Countries

Learn which countries currently support wire transfers for minting and redeeming USDC.

Wire Transfers for Minting and Redeeming USDC

The Circle Core API supports wire transfers from/to bank accounts domiciled in the following countries:


Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba, Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, Georgia, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Israel, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Malaysia, Mongolia, Oman, Philippines, Republic of Korea, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Tajikistan,Thailand, Timor-Leste, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Uzbekistan, Vietnam


Angola, Benin, Botswana, British Indian Ocean Territory, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Chad, Egypt, Ethiopia, The French Southern Territories, The Gambia, Ghana, Kenya, Madagascar, Malawi, Mauritius, Mayotte, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Réunion, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha, Saint Lucia Senegal, Seychelles, South Africa, Tanzania, Tunisia, Western Sahara, Zambia, Zimbabwe


Åland Islands, Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, The Faroe Islands, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guernsey, Holy See (Vatican City State), Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Jersey, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, The Republic of Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Republic of North Macedonia, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

North America

Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Aruba, The Bahamas, Belize, Bermuda, British Virgin Islands, Canada, Cayman Islands, Costa Rica, Curaçao, Dominicana, The Dominican Republic, El Salvador, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Honduras, Martinique, Mexico, Montserrat, Puerto Rico, Saint Barthelemy, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin (French part), Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Sint Maarten (Dutch part), The Turks and Caicos Islands, United States (excluding HI and NY), United States Minor Outlying Islands, U.S. Virgin Islands

South America

Argentina, Bouvet Island, Brazil, Chile, Ecuador, French Guiana, Guatemala, Guyana, Paraguay, Peru, The Falkland Islands (Malvinas), South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, Uruguay


American Samoa, Australia, Christmas Island, The Cocos (Keeling) Islands, The Cook Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Fiji, French Polynesia, Guam, Heard Island and McDonald Islands, Kiribati, The Marshall Islands, Nauru, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Niue, Norfolk Island, The Northern Mariana Islands, Palau, Pitcairn, Samoa, Tokelau, Tuvalu, Wallis and Futuna




Please note this list of countries continues to evolve as we onboard additional banking partners, and discrepancies may exist. If you have specific questions please reach out to our Customer Care team who is available 24/7.

Crypto Payments & Payouts

Only companies domiciled in the following countries can use our underlying asset exchange services.


Supported Countries for Exchange Services

Canada and United States of America