Supported Countries

Learn which countries currently support wire transfers for minting and redeeming USDC.

Wire Transfers for Minting and Redeeming USDC

The Circle Core API supports wire transfers from/to bank accounts domiciled in the following countries:


Supported Countries for Wire Transfers

Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Benin, Bermuda, Brazil, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, the Cayman Islands , Chad, Chile, Croatia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guam, Guatemala, Guernsey, the Holy See, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Isle of Man, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jersey, Jordan, Kenya, the Republic of Korea, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Mozambique, the Netherlands, New Zealand, the Niger, Norway, Peru, the Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Romania, San Marino, Senegal, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, the United Republic of Tanzania, Thailand, Turkey, the United Arab Emirates, the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, the United States Minor Outlying Islands, the United States of America, Uzbekistan, Viet Nam, Virgin Islands (British), Virgin Islands (U.S.)


Please note this list of countries continues to evolve as we onboard additional banking partners, and discrepancies may exist. If you have specific questions please reach out to our Customer Care team who is available 24/7.

Crypto Payments & Payouts

Only companies domiciled in the following countries can use our underlying asset exchange services.


Supported Countries for Exchange Services

Canada and United States of America